Past Events

Past Events

SCIENCE CAFÉ: Perspectives on Polycystic Kidney Disease (PKD)

Friday, November 17, 2017 at 06:00 PM
DDO Community Centre in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, Canada


Ottawa Kidney Casino

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 08:00 PM · 9 rsvps
Kanata Sports Club in Kanata, ON, Canada


Calgary Chapter Meeting

Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM · 5 rsvps
Nicholls Family Library in Calgary, AB, Canada


Edmonton Chapter Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Re/Max Central Edmonton in Edmonton, AB, Canada


2017 Toronto Walk to END PKD

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 09:00 AM
Centennial Park - Picnic Areas 6 & 7 in Etobicoke , ON, Canada


2017 Montreal Walk to END PKD

Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Dollard-des-Ormeaux Park in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, Canada


2017 Ottawa Walk to END PKD

Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Andrew Haydon Park - Green Gazebo in Nepean, ON, Canada


Saskatoon Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 07:00 PM · 5 rsvps
J.S. Wood Library in Saskatoon, SK, Canada


2017 Guelph Walk to END PKD

Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Riverside Park in Guelph, ON, Canada


Toronto Walk to END PKD Launch Party

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 05:30 PM
Boston Pizza - Yonge & Empress in Toronto, ON, Canada


Edmonton Chapter Launch: Meet & Greet

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Re/Max Central Edmonton in Edmonton, AB, Canada


Ottawa Chapter Support Meeting

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Ottawa Carleton Dialysis Clinic in Ottawa, ON, Canada


Calgary Chapter Launch: Meet & Greet

Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Nicholls Family Library in Calgary, AB, Canada


2nd Annual Music Heals Benefit Concert

Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 02:00 PM · $30.00 CAD
Rialto Theatre in Montreal, QC, Canada


Montreal Chapter Educational Meeting

Friday, May 05, 2017 at 07:00 PM
Civic Centre Theatre in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, Canada


Toronto Chapter Meeting - Healthy Cooking

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 07:00 PM · $10.00 CAD
Chef Maxine Knight's Food Studio in Toronto, ON, Canada


St. John's PKD Patient Forum

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland in St. John's, NL, Canada


Halifax PKD Patient Forum

Monday, April 24, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Four Points by Sheraton Halifax in Halifax, NS, Canada


HOPe for a Cure for PKD

Saturday, April 08, 2017 at 07:00 PM · $20.00 CAD
The Spice Factory in Hamilton, ON, Canada


Ottawa Chapter Meeting - Family Planning & PGD

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 07:00 PM
Ben Franklin Place in Nepean, ON, Canada


Saskatoon PKD Patient Forum

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon in Saskatoon, SK, Canada


Winnipeg PKD Patient Forum

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Four Points by Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg, MB, Canada


Ottawa Chapter Year-End Social

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 05:30 PM
Milestones in Ottawa, ON, Canada


Toronto Chapter Meeting

Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 02:00 PM
North York Civic Centre in North York, ON, Canada