Events

Event Listing

Body Image with PKD | PKD Mind Matters Chats

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 07:00 PM EDT
This confidential virtual meeting will be held via Zoom.


Finding My Living Kidney Donor | Upcoming Webinar

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 07:00 PM EDT
This online event will be held via Zoom.


Finding a Living Kidney Donor | PKD Mind Matters Chat

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 07:00 PM EDT
This confidential online meeting will be held via Zoom.


August PKD Peer Support Group | Kidney Foundation of Canada

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 01:00 PM EDT
This is an online event


Halifax Forum | PKD Patient Forums

Saturday, September 07, 2024 at 02:00 PM ADT


September PKD Peer Support Group | Kidney Foundation of Canada

Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 06:00 PM EDT
This is an online event


Vancouver Forum | PKD Patient Forums

Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 03:00 PM PDT


Winnipeg Forum | PKD Patient Forums

Saturday, October 05, 2024 at 02:00 PM CDT
Four Points by Sheraton Winnipeg South in Winnipeg, MB, Canada


October PKD Peer Support Group | Kidney Foundation of Canada

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 01:00 PM EDT
This is an online event


November PKD Peer Support Group | Kidney Foundation of Canada

Thursday, November 14, 2024 at 06:00 PM EST
This is an online event